Shop
Customer Reviews
Bakers Black Tie Florist
Local Atlanta, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (55 reviews)
Date: Nov 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PR

A mi novia le encantó y ahora ella me ama más !!!
Date: Oct 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

I heard a woman say “delivery for Jasmin” when my dad answered the front door. My dad passed me a beautiful floral arrangement that a “friend” had delivered. The flowers were vibrant, fresh and well arranged. I was not familiar with bakers florist. After this delivery, I will definitely look to bakers florist for future occasions. Thanks!
Date: Oct 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

the arrangement was beautiful and fresh. in fact they are still thriving
Date: Jun 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Outstanding service, timely delivery and overall total satisfaction.
Date: May 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have placed two orders through this company and the have both been the most beautiful arrangements ever and delivered ahead of schedule. Outstanding service from the arrangements to the personal customer service. Awesome
Date: May 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Swift response to my email order. The recipient called me to thank me for the beautiful arrangement within two hours. I am happy to have found a florist that is professional and honorable when I have a need in the Atlanta area!!
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thanks for the early delivery, she loved the flowers and everything else, I will be using again and telling all of my friends about your shop
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

SUPERB service. Last minute, customized prom request 2 hours before closing on a Saturday at 4. Execution exceeded my expectation.
Date: Apr 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very nice flower! Thank you for your prompt response!
Date: Dec 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Exemplary Customer Service was provided. The flowers were beautiful and fresh. I was pleased with all services.
Date: Dec 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I didn't get to see the flowers, but my mother thanked me and said they were beautiful! THANK YOU for helping me make her birthday nice.
Date: Dec 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I didn't personally see the flowers, but my friend called to thank me and said they were beautiful!
Date: Dec 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The Spray was beautiful. I was very pleased.
Date: Nov 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

fresh flowers. beautiful arrangement. prompt delivery and courteous driver.
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Ease of doing business was exceptional. I ordered and family confirmed they had delivery 2 hours later. And I LOVE that the business is black-owned. Thanks for everything!
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Love to support this business. They are professional and have created great arrangements for me!
Date: Jul 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

She loved your floral arrangements. I will always use Bakers Black Tie to keep her feeling good.
Date: Jun 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful!!
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thank you.
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for helping make a special day come true. The flowers were beautiful and they were delivered on the same day. Will most definitely use yall again.
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were delivered promptly in the morning. I thought that the flower arrangement was beautiful. They also kept their exuberant look long enough to make my significant other happy, so I'm content with my purchase.
Date: Jan 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The only thing I would add is sending a picture of the finished product to the person who ordered before it's delivered. That said, I hear it was beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Dec 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

The recipients of the flowers really enjoyed them. They said the arrangement you all put together stood out!
Devon's Reply:
Date: Dec 21, 2016, 1:08 pm

Thanks so much for your business, glad she liked them!
Date: Sep 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Extremely helpful and nice. I called at 9am and they were able to deliver by 11am. I will certainly use this florist again.
Devon's Reply:
Date: Sep 08, 2016, 8:13 am

Thanks so much for your business, we really appreciate it!!!
Date: Apr 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was very satisfied with the excellent customer service that I received with my order. The recipient was very pleased with the arrangement she received. I will highly recommend Bakers Blackwell Tie Florist to anyone especially if you want it done to perfection!
Date: Mar 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great flowers that lasted, and fast delivery! I have used them a few times and will continue to in the future!
Date: Oct 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

When those we serve and honor are happy, we are happy. We received great compliments from the recipients. Thanks Bakers Black Tie Florist for exceeding our expectations.
Date: Sep 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

This florist and it's staff are absolutely phenomenal! Very professional, beautiful fresh flowers and excellent customer service. They are definitely a cut above the norm.
Date: Mar 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was 10 times more beautiful than the picture! Prettiest flowers I've ever sent! Thank you for the outstanding service!
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered a large red rose standing spray arrangement from you last week and was so pleased when I saw it. It was magnificent—even better than the website picture. Every individual rose was fresh and gorgeous. Flawless product and service. I will not hesitate to use this florist in the future. Thank you so much. The care you displayed with my order made a hard day a little easier.
Devon's Reply:
Date: Feb 18, 2015, 9:05 am

Thanks so much for the pleasant review as we aim to please. We really appreciate your business and this really means a lot to us!!!!!! Thanks, Devon Baker Baker's Black Tie Florist
Date: Jun 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great job! Thanks.
Date: Feb 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thank You the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Oct 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was beautiful. I was very pleased.
Date: Jan 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

The floral arrangements that we requested for my mother's Celebration of Life Service were gorgeous --- exactly as depicted. Audrey provided great service. Bakers Black Tie is now my neighborhood florist. Thanks.
Date: Apr 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Mar 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

The service was great. It was easy to pick and arrangement make my payment and have this delivered.
Date: Sep 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Fresh Flowers are always a big surprise to all those who receive them. So what I ordered from you went a long way to show I much I cared and it was deeply appriciated. I will recommed your site to my friend who consider flowers a special way to express there feelings in a lot of ways
Date: May 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

I sent flowers to my daughter for Mother's Day in Tennessee and she was very pleased with them. I will use you again. Thanks for good customer service.
Date: May 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

The Chinese Evergreen was not available. I did receive a phone call the next morning and was able to replace it with a Peace Lily. My Aunt was very happy with her plant. Overall the experience turned out good. Thank you.
Date: Nov 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Oct 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KY

Date: Jun 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

everyone is always very helpful and service is great ..we only use u for our flowers in georgia
Date: Mar 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Mar 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

I wanted to impress a lady in Atlanta with flowers, but had no idea of how or what they would look like. Nevertheless, the presentation made an impression on her. I will order directly from them in the future.
Date: Mar 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

While I did not physically see the final product, my mother-in-law seemed to enjoy the arrangement. I was pleased with the fact that the flowers were able to be delivered on the same day as placing the order.
Date: Feb 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have used your service twice recently for funeral plants for friends of mine. I saw both plants at the services and I am very well pleased. Thank you.
Date: Feb 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

I love the service that i received. The customer services was on point. They deliever at the appointed time when they said they would. I would use them again.
Date: Dec 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you for your prompt delivery. The flower was beautiful and huge. That flower brought happiness to my mother on such a sad occassion. Again Thank You for you services!!!
Date: May 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thanks for all of your help, and sending flowers early was a wonderful idea. My mommie was soooo surprised and she loved the beautiful arrangement of tropical flowers. Also she called and recieved care instructions. I BE CALLING U REAL SOON!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Atlanta, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Bakers Black Tie Florist
3779 Campbellton Rd SW
Atlanta, GA. 30331
Local: (404) 349-4559

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase