Shop
Customer Reviews
BAKERS BLACK TIE FLORIST
Local Atlanta, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (38 reviews)
Date: Jul 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

She loved your floral arrangements. I will always use Bakers Black Tie to keep her feeling good.
Date: Jun 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful!!
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for helping make a special day come true. The flowers were beautiful and they were delivered on the same day. Will most definitely use yall again.
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thank you.
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were delivered promptly in the morning. I thought that the flower arrangement was beautiful. They also kept their exuberant look long enough to make my significant other happy, so I'm content with my purchase.
Date: Jan 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The only thing I would add is sending a picture of the finished product to the person who ordered before it's delivered. That said, I hear it was beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Dec 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

The recipients of the flowers really enjoyed them. They said the arrangement you all put together stood out!
Devon's Reply:
Date: Dec 21, 2016, 1:08 pm

Thanks so much for your business, glad she liked them!
Date: Sep 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Extremely helpful and nice. I called at 9am and they were able to deliver by 11am. I will certainly use this florist again.
Devon's Reply:
Date: Sep 08, 2016, 8:13 am

Thanks so much for your business, we really appreciate it!!!
Date: Apr 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was very satisfied with the excellent customer service that I received with my order. The recipient was very pleased with the arrangement she received. I will highly recommend Bakers Blackwell Tie Florist to anyone especially if you want it done to perfection!
Date: Mar 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great flowers that lasted, and fast delivery! I have used them a few times and will continue to in the future!
Date: Oct 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

When those we serve and honor are happy, we are happy. We received great compliments from the recipients. Thanks Bakers Black Tie Florist for exceeding our expectations.
Date: Sep 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

This florist and it's staff are absolutely phenomenal! Very professional, beautiful fresh flowers and excellent customer service. They are definitely a cut above the norm.
Date: Mar 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was 10 times more beautiful than the picture! Prettiest flowers I've ever sent! Thank you for the outstanding service!
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered a large red rose standing spray arrangement from you last week and was so pleased when I saw it. It was magnificent—even better than the website picture. Every individual rose was fresh and gorgeous. Flawless product and service. I will not hesitate to use this florist in the future. Thank you so much. The care you displayed with my order made a hard day a little easier.
Devon's Reply:
Date: Feb 18, 2015, 9:05 am

Thanks so much for the pleasant review as we aim to please. We really appreciate your business and this really means a lot to us!!!!!! Thanks, Devon Baker Baker's Black Tie Florist
Date: Jun 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great job! Thanks.
Date: Feb 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thank You the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Oct 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was beautiful. I was very pleased.
Date: Jan 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

The floral arrangements that we requested for my mother's Celebration of Life Service were gorgeous --- exactly as depicted. Audrey provided great service. Bakers Black Tie is now my neighborhood florist. Thanks.
Date: Apr 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Mar 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

The service was great. It was easy to pick and arrangement make my payment and have this delivered.
Date: Sep 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Fresh Flowers are always a big surprise to all those who receive them. So what I ordered from you went a long way to show I much I cared and it was deeply appriciated. I will recommed your site to my friend who consider flowers a special way to express there feelings in a lot of ways
Date: May 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

I sent flowers to my daughter for Mother's Day in Tennessee and she was very pleased with them. I will use you again. Thanks for good customer service.
Date: May 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

The Chinese Evergreen was not available. I did receive a phone call the next morning and was able to replace it with a Peace Lily. My Aunt was very happy with her plant. Overall the experience turned out good. Thank you.
Date: Nov 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Oct 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KY

Date: Jun 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

everyone is always very helpful and service is great ..we only use u for our flowers in georgia
Date: Mar 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Mar 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

I wanted to impress a lady in Atlanta with flowers, but had no idea of how or what they would look like. Nevertheless, the presentation made an impression on her. I will order directly from them in the future.
Date: Mar 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

While I did not physically see the final product, my mother-in-law seemed to enjoy the arrangement. I was pleased with the fact that the flowers were able to be delivered on the same day as placing the order.
Date: Feb 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have used your service twice recently for funeral plants for friends of mine. I saw both plants at the services and I am very well pleased. Thank you.
Date: Feb 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

I love the service that i received. The customer services was on point. They deliever at the appointed time when they said they would. I would use them again.
Date: Dec 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you for your prompt delivery. The flower was beautiful and huge. That flower brought happiness to my mother on such a sad occassion. Again Thank You for you services!!!
Date: May 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thanks for all of your help, and sending flowers early was a wonderful idea. My mommie was soooo surprised and she loved the beautiful arrangement of tropical flowers. Also she called and recieved care instructions. I BE CALLING U REAL SOON!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Atlanta, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

BAKERS BLACK TIE FLORIST
3779 Campbellton Rd SW
Atlanta, GA. 30331
Local: (404) 349-4559

All prices shown in US dollars


web14-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase